Just One Day – Summer by Susan Buchanan **Cover Reveal** @rararesources @susan_buchanan

Just One Day – Summer by Susan Buchanan  **Cover Reveal** @rararesources @susan_buchanan

Happy Tuesday friends!

I know, I know, it’s been a long time! But how could I refuse a cover reveal for such a gorgeous book??? Going to start reviving my blog and doing my reviews a bit different, so stay tuned!💕💕

About the Book

Just One Day – Summer

‘Gorgeous, glorious and uplifting. A delight to read.’ (Christie Barlow)

List-juggling, business-owner mum-of-three Louisa is reeling after a tragedy, as well as learning how to cope after a life-changing revelation. With oil worker husband Ronnie possibly being able to move onshore, she hopes he can help her manage the burden.
But the secrets she keeps are causing her headaches and she’s unsure if her ability to make good decisions has deserted her. All she seems to do is upset those around her.
With Louisa’s to-do list gathering pace at an incredible speed, will she manage to provide a stable home for them all, embrace her new normal as well as rebuild their life from what’s left?
And if she gets what she has always wanted, will it match up to her expectations?

For fans of Milly Johnson, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain.

Pre-order link – https://books2read.com/u/3yKNa6

Publication Date – 26th July

About the Author

Author Bio – Susan Buchanan lives in Scotland with her husband, their two young children and a crazy Labrador called Benji. She has been reading since the age of four and had to get an adult library pass early as she had read the entire children’s section by the age of ten. 

Susan writes contemporary fiction, often set in Scotland, usually featuring travel, food or Christmas. When not working, writing, or caring for her two delightful cherubs, Susan loves reading (obviously), the theatre, quiz shows and eating out – not necessarily in that order!

Have an amazing day! XO Berit

Social Media Links – Website – www.susanbuchananauthor.com

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Susan_Buchanan

Facebook – www.facebook.com/susan.buchanan.author

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/AuthorSusanBuchanan/