From Ireland With Love by Liz Hurley **Book Review**

Happy Sunday friends!

Excited to share with you today my review for this fabulous book! I have enjoyed each and every book in the series and this one was no exception!💚


From Ireland With Love

Nick Byrne knows she’s the sensible one of the five Hiverton sisters. Independent, motivated, and successfully running her own business – she has never settled for anything less. And certainly, never used her family estate to give her a leg up.

But as an investigation is launched into her trading company, Nick’s world begins to crumble. Suddenly out of work, her mind wanders to her father – what would he do? She hardly knows anything of her orphaned parent and longs to find answers – some which will hopefully guide her.

With her newly gifted dog for company, Nick sets off to Ireland to retrace her family history. However, the high-flying city girl soon learns that every adventure comes with a few surprises – even in the shape of a romance.

Will Nick discover more about her father’s hidden past – or will she take home more than she bargained for?…

Be inspired by this feel good romcom, for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley.My Thoughts

Another fun read in this delightful series! Five sisters utterly devoted to one another and yet each so unique. It has been so fun watching these sisters grow up while navigating their newfound wealth. This book is about Nick The clever sensible sister. In a prior book Nick found out that there were shenanigans going on at her company and this has led her to reassess things in life. In this book Nick decides to head to Ireland to discover her fathers Irish roots. Nick not only discovers some family history but she also finds herself entangled in a romance. Loved this book! It was nice seeing Nick let loose a little bit and how could she not with such a great guy like Gabe around? Also appreciated the tidbits we got of the other sisters throughout the story. This is just a fun feel-good series that makes you wish you had four sisters of your very own!💚


Purchase Link – books2read.com/from-ireland


Author Bio – Finalist for the 2021 Romantic Novelists Association Debut Romantic Novel Award for A New Life for Ariana Byrne

Liz Hurley writes exciting and heart-warming stories that will make you cheer and laugh. Her heroines are overflowing with grit, gumption and good old-fashioned gorgeousness!

Author of
Dear Diary, a prequel to the Hiverton Sister series.
A New Life for Ariana Byrne. Book 1 / Hiverton Sister series
High Heels in the Highlands. Book 2 / Hiverton Sisters series
Cornish Dreams at Cockleshell Cottage. Book 3 / Hiverton Sisters series.

Sign up to my newsletter https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/t9t7j4 

Social Media Links – https://www.lizhurleywrites.com/

https://www.facebook.com/theotherlizhurley/

https://twitter.com/hello_hurley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s